Meet Our Staff

Managers

Cat-Doctor-copy

Rebecca Lombardo

General Manager
rlombardo@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Adam Cox

General Sales Manager
adamcox@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Jim Landeros

Sales Manager
jlanderos@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

John Chiorazzo

Sales Manager
jchiorazzo@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Ralph Carpenter

Used Car Manager
rcarpenter@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

John McKellar

Finance Manager
jmckellar@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Marques Hightower

Finance Manager
mhightower@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Patrick Heigl

Fleet & Leasing Manager
pheigl@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Eddie “K” Kosakowski

Internet Sales Manager
eddiek@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Andy Broadman

Internet Sales Manager
abroadman@sandersonlincoln.com

Advisors

Cat-Doctor-copy

Todd Behrens

Client Advisor
tbehrens@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Duane Dykstra

Client Advisor
ddykstra@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Roth Valencia

Client Advisor
rvalencia@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Clay Kling

Client Advisor
ckling@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Dave Horton

Client Advisor
dhorton@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Stephen Jaronik

Client Advisor
sjaronik@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Tony DiMaggio

Client Advisor
tdimaggio@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Don Stewart

Client Advisor
dstewart@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

Randy Slezak

Client Advisor
rslezak@sandersonlincoln.com

Cat-Doctor-copy

David Reis

Client Advisor
dreis@sandersonlincoln.com